The Calendar

There is nothing that is anymore new on my worktable, but I needed to draw to take my eyes off the computer screen. So the calendar and the tea mug became my subjects. I did a quick pencil sketch on the backside of a wedding invitation. 

I have been exploring ways to use the  Adobe Illustrator. Go here and here to see the stuffs I have tried . I like the way this has come out:

 I used the sketch of the calendar and tea cup and worked at the Adobe Illustrator. And this is the outcome:
  

And it’s time to get down to painting something serious!

Leave a Reply

