The Blue Catalog

I have gone bleary eyed searching Scott Foresman catalog for CDs for primary graders. Alternately I have been formating a lesson for sixth graders – photoshopping  pictures, editing texts. I  searched around for a cool colour to lay my eyes on. What can be better than the soothing blue of the Pearson Scott Foresman catalog?

The dog eared book that I have been thumbing for years has a character of its own and I started drawing the book along with the sixth grade Basal Reader that was on my table. I don’t think I have produced a drawing that is cool to your eyes, the warm brown colour just jumps out of the picture.

2 thoughts on “The Blue Catalog

Leave a Reply

